Vein & Aesthetic Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Vein & Aesthetic Center - Tampa, FL

5.0
  • Vascular Medicine
  • Tampa, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareVascular Medicine

With over 15 years of experience in treating patients with challenging diseases of heart, lung and vascular systems, at Vein & Aesthetics Center of Tampa, we specialize in addressing the aesthetic and vascular needs of our patients through a variety of state-of-the-art treatments. Through our commitment to educate and prevent, we focus on a treatment plan that yields results. Veinous insufficiency and varicose veins affect 1 in every 3 people in the country. By doing a thorough history and physical examination we find the ca... read more

Location details

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 103, Tampa, FL, 33618, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0113 reviews
Select a rating
Ciara K.'s profile image
Ciara K. 
a year ago

AMAZING!!! Baylee was wonderful at explaining everything she was doing! If you are looking for a relaxing experience I highly recommend it! 

Anand D.'s profile image
Anand D. 
a year ago

Dr. Gharai always goes the extra mile to make sure her patients receive the best care possible! 

Fay B.'s profile image
Fay B. 
a year ago

I made an appointment to see the doctor at recommendation of a close friend . OMG ! What a great , caring Dr. Fariba Gharai is. She gained my trust Quickly that I decided to schedule a procedure with her knowing well I was at the right hands. I had recommended her to all my friends and family . It was a pleasure meeting her , her personality and skills are beyond any experiences I had in medical fields . She is personable and treat you like she would treat her own family . 

Katherine's profile image
Katherine 
a year ago

My experience at the Vein and Aesthetic Center was excellent and unique. Baylee was my aesthetician. She was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. She assessed and provided recommendations for all of my skin care needs. I had the hydro facial service which was the best facial I have ever had. My face felt thoroughly cleaned and hydrated. The multiple deeply penetrating serums used throughout the facial leave your skin with an amazing glow. I will definitely be return... read more

Kelly E.'s profile image
Kelly E. 
a year ago

I have worked with Dr Fariba Gharai for several years and it was a privilege for me to see and experience her integrity and love of her patients. She is known to be at the bedside of her surgical patients until they are stable enough to be left in the hands of the recovery staff. Her pleasant bedside manner, calm voice and fantastic outcomes are some attributes that grab my attention. I recommend her services to my friends, family and myself. 

Business response:

Pat, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we are pleased to hear your feelings. 

Gigi's profile image
a year ago

First and foremost I like to thank Dr. Fariba Gharai and the entire staff at Vein & Aesthetic Center for taking such good care of me . Dr fariba is the best and greatest doctor that I have experienced in recent years . Her kindness is only overshadowed by her skills and professionalism and Her bedside manner is amazing as well. I was very nervous about my procedure and made a long list questions pre surgery , she patiently answered all of my concerns. I would recommend Dr Gharai for anyone needing her services. 

Business response:

Gigi, Thank you for taking time to review Vein & Aesthetics Center of Tampa Bay! We sincerely appreciate it. 

Sherry A.'s profile image
Sherry A. 
a year ago

Dr. Fariba Gharai took care of mother with her vascular disease. She is the most compassionate doctor we have ever visited. She is not only knowledgeable but also kind and down to earth. My mom was surprised with her kind manners and her effective treatments.Dr. Gharaei also took care of my brother and he had the same experience. I highly recommend Dr. Gharai as the best cardiothoracic and vascular surgeon.Thanks to her my mom and brother are doing really well now. 

Business response:

Sherry, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking time to give us your opinion! 

Kelly's profile image
a year ago

Dr Gharai is the best ! Very personable, caring and a great doctor . Highly recommend !! 

Business response:

Kelly, Thank you for your review! It is very much appreciated. 

Frequently asked questions about Vein & Aesthetic Center

How is Vein & Aesthetic Center rated?

Vein & Aesthetic Center has a 5 star rating with 113 reviews. 

When is Vein & Aesthetic Center open?

Vein & Aesthetic Center is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com